Banking Basics & Budgeting

Join us for an hour of workshop on Banking Basics & Budgeting.  Presented by Don Nguyen and other bankers at Fremont Bank.

This workshop will be repeated on April 11, 5 pm - 6 pm (Room 125).

Check out other financial workshops by Fremont Bank:

  • The Importance of Credit
    Saturday, Jan. 27, 11 am - 12 pm (Room 225)
    Saturday, Apr. 28, 11 am - 12 pm (Room 225)
  • Protecting Your Identity & Accounts
    Wednesday, Feb. 7, 5 pm - 6 pm (SJPL Works)
    Wednesday, May 9, 5 pm - 6 pm (Room 225)
  • Home Financing
    Saturday, Feb. 24, 11 am - 12 pm (Room 255)
    Saturday, May 26, 11 am - 12 pm (Room 225)
  • Planning For The Future: Planning Your Retirement
    Wednesday, Mar. 7, 5 pm - 6 pm (Room 225)
    Wednesday, Jun. 6, 5 pm - 6 pm (Room 255)
  • Funding For You & Your Child's Education
    Saturday, Mar. 24, 11 am - 12 pm (Room 225)
    Saturday, Jun. 23, 11 am - 12 pm (Room 255)

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library, 255
150 E. San Fernando St. San José, CA 95112

Event Type

Adult Learning

Age Range

Adults

Language

Other

Tags

financial planning, Finance, budgeting, Budgets, banking

Cost

Free

 
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity


Top